© 2015 Planet Englewood is a production of A Number of Things, LLC who is solely responsible for its contents.

Planet  Englewood ENGLEWOOD EARTH DAY

MAIN CONTACT

Earth Day Sunday - 2017

on Planet Englewood:

Info@PlanetEnglewood.Com

Earth Day Team Players:


 Sharon - Presenters & Content

Sharon@PlanetEnglewood.Com

(941) 964-0060


Evelyn  - Participant Relations

Evelyn@PlanetEnglewood.Com

(941) 370-8654


Marie - Art, Entertainment & Marketing

Marie@PlanetEnglewood.Com

(941) 681-3500


Clark - Promotion & Coordinator

Clark@PlanetEnglewood.Com

(941) 404-4704


Want to join the fun? Click HERE.

Mail: Info@PlanetEnglewood.Com

Messages

Location, Location, Location!


Festival “Address” (For Your GPS):

1390 Old Englewood Road, Englewood, Florida


Send Participant Application & Payments to:  

BIPS (Barrier Island Parks Society, Inc.)

ATTENTION: Shelly

PO BOX 637

Boca Grande, Florida 33921

(941) 964-0060


You can also drop off an application/payment

At THE OPEN STUDIO

ATTENTION: EVELYN

380 Old Englewood Road

Englewood, Florida 34223


or


The Port Boca Grande Lighthouse & Museum

(Ask for Shelly or Sharon)

Inside State Park at the end of the Island

GPS: 880 Belcher Road

Boca Grande, Florida


Or


Send the application as an attachment to:

Apply@PlanetEnglewood.Com


General Mailing Address:  

PLANET ENGLEWOOD

c/o Bret Clark

PO BOX 1133

Englewood, FL 34295


General Mailbox:

Info@PlanetEnglewood.Com